exodusmc.org
Click to copy IP
discord.gg/exodusmcorg
Click to join
Welcome to ExodusMC | Forums!
To join our community, please login or register!
Internet Explorer: Internet Explorer is not supported. Please upgrade to a more modern browser.
MrsSnapchat Staff Application
Topic Locked
MrsSnapchat Member
1 posts
1 topics
5 months ago

IGN: MrsSnapchat

What is your timezone?: CET/UTC+1

Do you have any previous staffing Experience?

2016 Start - End 2016 I used to be a Manager of German Servers, Tommunity and Ploxh (later minetasia ). I managed the Team, set up the Servers Infrastructure and supervised our Developers with upcoming Plugin/Coding Tasks. Besides that I was responsible for the Server Advertisements (Server Lists, Discord etc.) but also made the Network way more smoother in its Appearance. Furthermore I trained the Team in screen-sharing via AnyDesk or related. Clayhills - I used to own a Small server with a friend back in March 2018. We had gamemodes such as Bedwars, Skywars and more. My Main Section on there was Back-end Management and Advertisements, which means managing i.e Votesites, Graphicsdesign related Stuff and/or Collaborations with other Servers. We kept it up until June 2017 where I left the Team due to private struggle 

2017 Start - End 2017

ChaoticPvP: For this Server I was requested personally because the had no current Developer in the Team. Their request was for me to set up the Permissions and Worlds as well as the Plugins for it. Pretty soon after I joined, they gave me the Server. While I had it, I created a wonderful PvP Atmosphere with a beautiful Playerbase and an appealing Online Profile. Aswell, I had to give it back a couple months later.

01.2018 - 12.2021