exodusmc.org
Click to copy IP
discord.gg/exodusmcorg
Click to join
Welcome to ExodusMC | Forums!
To join our community, please login or register!
Internet Explorer: Internet Explorer is not supported. Please upgrade to a more modern browser.
Staff Application
Topic Locked
Bhavya1610 Member
2 posts
2 topics
about 1 year ago

IGN (In game name): Bhavya1610

What is your time zone?:  GMT

Do you have any previous staff experience?:  Yes, I have past experience of being staff in multiple servers, a few examples being OPBlocks, Skylands and PVP Ville. I am also currently staff as a helper role in another server called TearfullMC.

Why would you like to become staff?:  I would like to become staff because my interest in becoming a staff member on your fast-growing Minecraft server, Exodus. I have been playing Minecraft for many years now and have always enjoyed the community aspect of the game. As a dedicated player, I have seen first hand the positive impact that a great staff team can have on a server and its community, and I believe that I have the skills and experience necessary to be an asset to your team. One of the other reasons on why i would like to join is that I am drawn to Exodus is its commitment to creating a safe and inclusive environment for players of all ages and backgrounds. As someone who values these same principles, I believe that I would be able to help uphold them as a staff member. I have experience moderating online communities and understand the importance of being fair, consistent, and responsive to player concerns. I am also able to remain calm and level-headed in high-pressure situations and can communicate effectively with both players and other staff members.

If accepted, how can you improve the servers experience?: I can improve the server experience by being quick on any action that I will need to take on a player, as well as that I will be part of the community and help anyone that would require assistance in game.