exodusmc.org
Click to copy IP
discord.gg/exodusmcorg
Click to join
Welcome to ExodusMC | Forums!
To join our community, please login or register!
Internet Explorer: Internet Explorer is not supported. Please upgrade to a more modern browser.
Mournie's Staff Application
Topic Locked
Mournie Member
2 posts
1 topics
about 1 year ago

IGN (In game name):
Mournie
I'm 17 years old, going to turn 18 on August 23th.
What is your timezone?:
My timezone is UTC +1
Do you have any previous staff experience?:
Yes, I have a lot of past staff experiences on many servers, I could be telling you my experiences details for hours but it's been more than 3/4 years since I quit moderating servers so I don't really remember all the details of my staff experiences.
This the list of the servers I've been working on:

TemplePvP (Sr.Mod - 5+ years ago);
AkumaMC (Builder - Season 2 / Season 3);
CoralMC (Helper - 1 year ago);
Mantle (Manager - 2 years ago).

I'd be really happy to work on your network too and maybe get to know some new stuff too!
Why would you like to become staff?:
I haven't been playing on the server for that long, but I like the server in general and honestly, I really like playing skyblock on this network and competing with other island members, I feel like by applying for Staff would be a good way to do 2 of the things I love at the same time, play skyblock and help other people and the network itself by being active on it, spending a lot of time on it on the daily, and helping anyone who needs to be helped.

I also really like the Staff Team and like the Owner too, we've talked a bit and we kinda have common interests, so I feel like being part of the staff team would be good for me and also good for all the staff members since I might learn new stuff from them, and they might learn new stuff from me.
If accepted, how can you improve the servers experience?: