exodusmc.org
Click to copy IP
discord.gg/exodusmcorg
Click to join
Welcome to ExodusMC | Forums!
To join our community, please login or register!
Internet Explorer: Internet Explorer is not supported. Please upgrade to a more modern browser.
Mulekgamer staff application
Topic Locked
Mulekgamer Member
1 posts
1 topics
4 months ago
  1. IGN (In game name): Mulekgamer
    Eastern Time zone
    I was an admin on the bedrock server called Fallentech a few years ago and a mod on the bedrock server Countertech (sister server to Fallentech) a few years ago as well. I was pretty well versed in how to deal with in game stuff and knew what to do when someone asked a question.
    I want to become a staff member so I can help make the community prosper more and I feel in the long run I can help the server out. If I am accepted into the staff team, I can help out others within the game and on the discord or whatever they need help with.
    My Attributes are that I enjoy the company of players in the community. I know how to avoid conflict with the players and staff.
    I am very friendly and like to joke around.
    My skills are willingness to learn and Im mature and know a lot about the server and can help anyone in need. I have helped a lot of players who are new players and I really like helping others who don't know about the server.
    I'm almost positive K1BM can vouch for me.
    I can meet the season requirement of 12 hours playtime. I can usually do 4 hours a day depending on if I'm busy or not.
    My discord is jorgebsa