exodusmc.org
Click to copy IP
discord.gg/exodusmcorg
Click to join
Welcome to ExodusMC | Forums!
To join our community, please login or register!
Internet Explorer: Internet Explorer is not supported. Please upgrade to a more modern browser.
TobiMCcolt Staff Application
TobiMCcolt Member
2 posts
2 topics
10 months ago

My Ign: TobiMCcolt 

Timezone: GMT

I have no past experience as a helper on any minecraft server yet.

Why do i want to become staff? I would like to moderate and take care off the discord server and the minecraft server at times when all other staff are busy and just in general ofcourse.

How may i improve the servers experience if im accepted you ask? Eell fiest of all I will make sure players are following server rules and the minecraft and discord TOS. I will also make sure non of the staff members are abusing their ranks / permissions since that could be dangerous for the community. And if staff did abuse their roles I would then take recordings of it and send it to a honest and good higher staff member that can take in charge of this or an owner. On top of this, I would like to help the server grow to a large extent and make sure no cheaters or exploiters remain on the server and I want to give a fair experience for all of our users and make sure media team and our players are happy with the server's doing . I will make sure that if i am not able to help or handle the situation/problem i'll immediately inform to the higher ups. I will report every bug , glitch and dupes to the higher management and make sure they are fixed  ASAP for a fair experience for each player . I will obey every order from the higher staff management and the players abusing or bring toxic in chat i'll make sure it stops . In fact , I'll make the server chat 100% PG.

What 3 attributes and 3 skills do you posses that will assist you as a staff member and the server. How will those effect the server positively?